Beginning thoughts

22 Mar

I am up to my ears with packing and getting ready to move to Colorado. Have not yet come up with activities for my first week with the boys.

I imagine I will do simple things as the first two weeks are getting into the routine and setting boundaries with them.

Really looking forward to getting to know these precious little ones and coming up with constructive things for them to do!
Thanks for stopping by to see where I am and what my blog is about. Leave me a comment and let me know you will be following my posts!

4 Responses to “Beginning thoughts”

  1. Kari @TwinMamaLoves April 3, 2012 at 11:58 pm #

    I am so excited to follow along on your journey. What a blessing you will be to this family! So glad we got to see you before you left. Way to go on making the switch to WordPress 🙂 Hugs!

    • samiamnan April 4, 2012 at 2:12 am #

      Appreciate your kind words and for your suggestion to switch to WordPress. It was so nice to see you and your family before I departed. Have a great Wednesday and thanks for the blog love!

  2. Maria Monahan April 14, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    I will miss you, but thanks to modern technology we can keep up with you:)
    Your site is awesome!!!! Thank you for sharing. It put a smile on my face!

    • samiamnan May 12, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

      Thanks Marie! Modern technology does have its perks. Glad this put a smile on your face 🙂

Leave a Reply

