Sneak Peak!

4 Apr

So I spent today enjoying the snow here. Learning to scrape very wet snow off my car and navigating  the area. I went to a store that I have said I would rather die than go there again…but you know what?! This particular store that stats with a “W” wasn’t like any of the others I have been in, anywhere! That is a good thing. I truly dislike this store and supporting it, but given the weather and my lack of knowing what stores are and where…I decided this would be worth a shot! Phew…long sentence there…o.k., breathe..given the altitude here..o.k. now I can continue!

I planned some activities for the boys this morning and am so excited to see how they like them tomorrow! Here is a sneak peak at what their activities will have. After purchasing the supplies I was so giddy! Seeing my planning in action was so much fun for me. Thanks to ideas on pinterest, tomorrow will be one fun day.  Stay tuned and I will fill you in on the next post!

Can you name all  the  items I purchased? I will send a postcard to the first person who can name all items.   Ready, set, go!

Nanny GImage

2 Responses to “Sneak Peak!”

  1. Rebecca H. April 4, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

    clear cutting board, orange tray. striped place mat, solar system (placemat?), elmers glue, cream of tarter, 2 pkg jello, scotch tape, stapler, colored paper pack, glue sticks,ziplock bags, finger paints, scissors…. did i get them all?

    • samiamnan April 5, 2012 at 12:48 am #

      You sure did, nice going! Send me your address and I will get the postcard to you!

Leave a Reply

